DieBuchSuche - alle lieferbaren Bücher einfach finden und Preise vieler Anbieter vergleichen.
Wir suchen aus über 100 Shops für Sie jetzt die besten Angebote - bitte etwas Geduld…
- Versandkosten nach Deutschland (ändern auf AUT, CHE, CHE, CHE, CAN, NLD, SWE, DEN, RUS, ITA, ESP, FRA, POL, TUR, CZE, GBR, USA, AUS)
Voreinstellungen anlegen

Alle Bücher - jedes Angebot vergleichen
The Annie Carter Series Books 1–4 (Keane, Jessie ) - 9780007525959 -…

Aus unserem Archiv (derzeit nicht erhältlich):
9780007525959 - Jessie Keane: The Annie Carter Series Books 1–4 - Buch

(?):

The Annie Carter Series Books 1–4 (2013) (?)

Lieferung erfolgt aus/von: NiederlandeBuch ist in englischer SpracheNeuware, neues BuchEBook, E-Book, elektronisches Buch
ISBN:

9780007525959 (?) bzw. 0007525958

, in Englisch, Harper, neu, E-Book
Direct beschikbaar
She’s been a madam in a brothel, a mistress and a gangster’s moll. Annie Carter owns the East End of London, and God help anybody that crosses her… Adultery, murder and dangerous love collide in Jessie Keane’s gritty novels set in the London’s East End. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Lynda La Plante. DIRTY GAMEFor longer than she cares to remember, Annie Bailey has lived in the shadow of her older sister Ruthie. Now Ruthie has her hands on Max Carter, the much feared head of the Carter fam... She’s been a madam in a brothel, a mistress and a gangster’s moll. Annie Carter owns the East End of London, and God help anybody that crosses her… Adultery, murder and dangerous love collide in Jessie Keane’s gritty novels set in the London’s East End. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Lynda La Plante. DIRTY GAMEFor longer than she cares to remember, Annie Bailey has lived in the shadow of her older sister Ruthie. Now Ruthie has her hands on Max Carter, the much feared head of the Carter family and a top class villain. Annie's resourceful nature sees her carve out a life, albeit not a legal one. However, Annie has also unwittingly placed herself between two rival gangs, and if you play with fire, you can expect to get burned. But Annie Bailey is no ordinary woman, and she’s not the one who will be going up in smoke… SCARLET WOMENIt’s 1970, London, and there’s a killer on the loose. When gang boss Annie Carter gets a call, suddenly it’s personal. A close friend of hers is the latest victim, and another is in the frame for the murder. With the hated Delaney gang still causing trouble, and NY mob boss Don Constantine Barolli’s family making no secret of the fact that they hate her, she senses a feud blowing up in all their faces very soon. PLAYING DEAD1971, London: Gang boss Annie Carter Barolli is living the New York high life with a feared mafia godfather. Then family tragedy strikes, and Annie is forced back to London with her daughter Layla, pursued by a hit man. How will Annie keep herself and her daughter safe? The reappearance of an old East End face sparks a shocking suspicion – the possibility that Max Carter, Annie’s first and greatest love, didn’t die two years ago, as she had been led to believe… Has he really just been playing dead? BLACK WIDOWAnnie knew that it wouldn't last. Everything was going so well; one minute she's lying by the pool, the next she's out cold. When she comes round her husband Max and daughter Layla are gone. It's not long before she gets the demands. They want money or she'll be getting her little girl back in pieces… There's only one thing Annie can do, she heads back to the East End of London and gathers the Carter firm together. There's a score to settle, and it's being settled Annie Carter style.Taal: Engels;Gewicht: 272,00 gram;Formaat: ePub met kopieerbeveiliging (DRM) van Adobe;Kopieerrechten: Het kopiëren van (delen van) de pagina's is niet toegestaan ;Geschikt voor: Alle e-readers te koop bij bol.com (of compatible voor PDF of ePub). Telefoons en tablets met Google Android (1.6 of hoger) voorzien van bol.com boekenbol app. PC en Mac;Verschijningsdatum: september 2013;ISBN10: 0007525958;ISBN13: 9780007525959; Engelstalig | Ebook | 2013
Kategorie: Mystery & Detective, Meer mysteries & detectives
Daten vom 11.10.2016 11:54h
ISBN (andere Schreibweisen): 0-00-752595-8, 978-0-00-752595-9
Aus unserem Archiv (derzeit nicht erhältlich):
9780007525959 - Jessie Keane: The Annie Carter Series Books 1-4 - Buch

(?):

The Annie Carter Series Books 1-4 (2013) (?)

Lieferung erfolgt aus/von: FrankreichBuch ist in englischer SpracheNeuware, neues BuchEBook, E-Book, elektronisches BuchArtikel zum herunterladen
ISBN:

9780007525959 (?) bzw. 0007525958

, in Englisch, Harper, Harper, Harper, neu, E-Book, elektronischer Download
in-stock
She's been a madam in a brothel, a mistress and a gangster's moll. Annie Carter owns the East End of London, and God help anybody that crosses her… Adultery, murder and dangerous love collide in Jessie Keane's gritty novels set in the London's East End. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Lynda La Plante. DIRTY GAMEFor longer than she cares to remember, Annie Bailey has lived in the shadow of her older sister Ruthie. Now Ruthie has her hands on Max Carter, the much feared head of the Carter family and a top class villain. Annie's resourceful nature sees her carve out a life, albeit not a legal one. However, Annie has also unwittingly placed herself between two rival gangs, and if you play with fire, you can expect to get burned. But Annie Bailey is no ordinary woman, and she's not the one who will be going up in smoke… SCARLET WOMENIt's 1970, London, and there's a killer on the loose. When gang boss Annie Carter gets a call, suddenly it's personal. A close friend of hers is the latest victim, and another is in the frame for the murder. With the hated Delaney gang still causing trouble, and NY mob boss Don Constantine Barolli's family making no secret of the fact that they hate her, she senses a feud blowing up in all their faces very soon. PLAYING DEAD1971, London: Gang boss Annie Carter Barolli is living the New York high life with a feared mafia godfather. Then family tragedy strikes, and Annie is forced back to London with her daughter Layla, pursued by a hit man. How will Annie keep herself and her daughter safe? The reappearance of an old East End face sparks a shocking suspicion - the possibility that Max Carter, Annie's first and greatest love, didn't die two years ago, as she had been led to believe… Has he really just been playing dead? BLACK WIDOWAnnie knew that it wouldn't last. Everything was going so well; one minute she's lying by the pool, the next she's out cold. When she comes round her husband Max and daughter Layla are gone. It's not long before
Schlüsselwörter: The Annie Carter Series Books 1-4 Jessie Keane Fiction & Literature 9780007525959
Daten vom 11.10.2016 11:54h
ISBN (andere Schreibweisen): 0-00-752595-8, 978-0-00-752595-9
Bezahlte Anzeige/Werbung
Aus unserem Archiv (derzeit nicht erhältlich):
9780007525959 - Jessie Keane: The Annie Carter Series Books 1-4 - Buch

(?):

The Annie Carter Series Books 1-4 (?)

Lieferung erfolgt aus/von: DeutschlandBuch ist in englischer SpracheNeuware, neues BuchEBook, E-Book, elektronisches BuchArtikel zum herunterladen
ISBN:

9780007525959 (?) bzw. 0007525958

, in Englisch, William Collins; HarperCollins, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika, neu, E-Book, elektronischer Download
zzgl. Versandkosten
ebook Ausgabe HarperFiction - E-books - Commercial Women. ePub edition. ebook Ausgabe HarperFiction - E-books - Commercial Women. ePub edition.
Kategorie: eBooks > Belletristik > Spannung
Schlüsselwörter: BELLETRISTIK,KRIMINALROMANE ,FICTION , THRILLERS , GENERAL
Daten vom 11.10.2016 11:54h
ISBN (andere Schreibweisen): 0-00-752595-8, 978-0-00-752595-9
Aus unserem Archiv (derzeit nicht erhältlich):
9780007525959 - Keane, Jessie: Annie Carter Series Books 14 - Buch

(?):

Annie Carter Series Books 14 (?)

Lieferung erfolgt aus/von: Vereinigte Staaten von AmerikaBuch ist in englischer SpracheNeuware, neues BuchEBook, E-Book, elektronisches Buch
ISBN:

9780007525959 (?) bzw. 0007525958

, in Englisch, HarperCollins Publishers, neu, E-Book
E-Book zum download
Fiction, The Annie Carter Series Books 14, She's been a madam in a brothel, a mistress and a gangster's moll. Annie Carter owns the East End of London, and God help anybody that crosses her Adultery, murder and dangerous love collide in Jessie Keane's gritty novels set in the London's East End. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Lynda La Plante. eBook
Kategorie: Fiction
Daten vom 11.10.2016 11:54h
ISBN (andere Schreibweisen): 0-00-752595-8, 978-0-00-752595-9

9780007525959

Finden Sie alle lieferbaren Bücher zur ISBN-Nummer 9780007525959 einfach und schnell und können die Preise vergleichen und sofort bestellen.

Lieferbare Raritäten, Sonderausgaben, Restposten und gebrauchte Bücher sowie antiquarische Bücher des Titels "The Annie Carter Series Books 1–4" von Keane, Jessie werden vollständig erfasst.

lau studienbuch biologie anatomie physiologie wikipedia analverkehr